Something new?


Over the next few weeks I am going to be going through my inventory. Which, if you are a fellow blogger, you will know how much of a mammoth task it can be at times. Especially with all the start of the month fairs and sale. I have decided that my blogging interests have changed over time and I would like to show you what I have lurking in my inventory. I am still very much a bargain shopper in second life and will on occasions show you the freebies and specials that I find and of course will be reporting on the monthly Co-op events 🙂

Is there something that you would like me to be posting about? please comment below and let me know and I will perhaps take it on board 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 812 hits
Follow Looking Eve on WordPress.com
