Papermilk


PM 1_001

 

BODY: Wowmeh

HANDS: Slink Casual

FEET: Slink Mid

SHAPE: Papermilk – Kawaii Saki RARE 

HAIR: “”D!va”” Hair “Daisy” (Type A)(Rhodolite)

OUTFIT: [BP] Loreen 

I had a great surprise today when I logged into Second Life today. The wonderful creator at Papermilk had sent me some items for my blog. So naturally I popped down to her store to see all of her goodies! Papermilk has their new summer range out at a great price and a few gachas for all those addicted to gachas, like me 😛

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 812 hits
Follow Looking Eve on WordPress.com
