Back to Basics


Under The Same Moon

When I heard that DeeTalez had a clearance skin sale on, I just HAD to go, despite having promised myself ‘No more skin buying until.. *insert some unrealistic time frame for me*’; having seen that she would be selling off skins that would no longer be available at silly prices. I’ve bought from DeeTalez before, but only for my mesh heads, so have never actually tried her skins on my default head. I have found myself recently wishing I could find a less youthful looking skin, but seemed to find only what I saw as really old lady skins, and the usual early-twenty-something look we all know so well, but nothing much in between.

Image

When I tried on Ashley though, I instantly knew I’d found what I’d been looking for. I’m sure she wasn’t designed to look more mature, as such, and perhaps it’s as much to do with my shape/skin…

View original post 142 more words

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. imperfectgem
    Jun 19, 2014 @ 17:12:47

    Thanks Eve! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 801 hits
Follow Looking Eve on WordPress.com
