More from Kensington


Hi there,  wow have I been busy catching up, expect a lot more posts coming after this one because I have so much to show you guys 🙂  First though I have some more great stuff to show you all from the Co-Ops Kensington Gardens.

 

kensington3

POSE: Le Poppycock *Promener le Papillon* Tomorrow and Beyond (KENSINGTON GARDENS)

SHAPE: [LNS Designs] SYLVIE *slightly modified* (KENSINGTON GARDENS)

SKIN: [okkbye] Marina Skin – Sunlit

FEET: Slink Mids

HANDS: Slink Casual

HAIR: [LNS Designs] SYLVIE (KENSINGTON GARDENS)

EARS: [Dolly] Elven Ears (v.1 – v.2)

PIERCINGS: [Dolly] Piercing Set 1 

ANTLERS: [LNS Designs] Springtime Antlers (KENSINGTON GARDENS)

DRESS:  Luminary. Daisy- Silver (KENSINGTON GARDENS)

kensington4

NAILS: ChiMia :: Sunny Day nails – hands (KENSINGTON GARDENS)

RING: BananaN- Golden dome ring – Flower (KENSINGTON GARDENS)

I am overwhelmed with this months selection from the designers.  I can’t say enough about how fantastic all my goodies are. I  love LNS designs Silvie hair. It went so well with the antlers, just the kind of quirky twist I adore. There is more to come so keep watching for my next post on Kensington Gardens.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 801 hits
Follow Looking Eve on WordPress.com
